Speakers 2016





Speakers 2015










Speakers past editions


James Bridle, Creator of Open Bookmarks

Henning Fischer, Director of Adaptive Path

Chris Meade, Co-director of the Institute for the Future of the Book

Alessandro Piperno, Italian writer

Gianluigi Ricuperati, writer

Dorothy Sanders, CEO and designer at Maptia

Benjamin Wiederker, founding partner and managing director of Interactive Things

Michel Reilhac, trans media director

Shradha Sharma, founder and chief editor of YourStory.com

Gino Roncaglia, Professor at Tuscia University

Davide Monteleone, photographer

Luca Scarlini, writer

IfBookThen is an international conference organized by Bookrepublic The Content Agency